إدارة علاقات العملاء (الزبائن) والولاء

أمثلة من قطاعات مختلفة

إن الاستخدام الأكثر فعالية لبرنامج الولاء هو في هذا القطاع حيث توجد منافسة هائلة وتجدد في العملاء وحيث أن النمو مهم للغاية وفي رأس قائمة الأولويات. يمكننا المساعدة في إنشاء برنامج ولاء فعال للغاية لزيادة الإيرادات وخلق الولاء للعلامة التجارية باستخدام تحليلات سلوك العملاء ومؤشر RFM(الحداثة و التكرار والنقد) ومشاركة العملاء من خلال العروض الترويجية السنوية ، والمكافآت على أساس الفئة ، والشراكات غير التنافسية
لكسب ولاء العميل تم عمل هيكلة لبرنامج المكافآت لعملاء الأغذية والمشروبات مرتادي الفنادق عامتاً كمورد مالي لضمان أن العميل قد تمت مكافآته على أكمل وجه. تخطيط كامل رحلة العميل من خلال الإقتناء والخبرة والإرتباط والطموح ليكون هو الخيار الأول في مجال المأكولات والمشروبات للفنادق أو المطاعم من خلال التأكيد للعميل على قوة برنامج المكافآت.
إن قطاع السيارات يمثل تحدياً حيث أن دورة العمل المتكررة طويلة نسبياً. لذلك ، سننظر في برنامج مشاركة من خلال التواصل والمعلومات حول التطوير الحديث ، والعروض الحصرية على مجاملة المنتجات التجارية للعلامة التجارية للسيارات ، والقيمة الخاصة تضيف من ناحية الهدايا على المشتريات أو الاشتراك المجاني السنوي في مجلات الأعمال ونمط الحياة ونقاط / استرداد النقود المكتسبة عند استخدام صيانة السيارات وخدمات شراء قطع غيار للعلامة التجارية للسيارات.
يتم تحفيز حلول الولاء بشكل كبير في هذا المجال من خلال التواصل مع الموزع / البائع ومندوبي المبيعات. بالإضافة إلى الخصومات أو التخفيضات النقدية للموردين المتبعة بشكل واسع ، يمكننا مساعدتك في الانتقال إلى المستوى التالي من خلال تحفيز مندوب المبيعات عن طريق تقديم نقاط يمكن استبدالها بالقسائم أو الهدايا عند تحقيق الأهداف الفصلية مثل تقديم حسومات للموزعين على شكل خصم إضافي على مشتريات المنتجات عند تحقيق الأهداف الجماعية.
بعض الاستراتيجيات الناجحة التي استخدمناها هي مكافآت للسلوك الإيجابي مثل التجديد ، بدون حوادث ، بدون غرامات ، صيانة صحية إيجابية وما إلى ذلك ، وهذا يحفز العملاء على البقاء مخلصين لك.

نحن نخطط و ننجز

داتا دايركت لديها فروع في الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، عمان ، المملكة العربية السعودية وسريلانكا.ونحن نفخر بكوننا منظمة مرنة ووجودنا عن قرب يشعر زبائننا بالراحة عندما يتعلق الأمر بتدقيق إعداداتنا أو حتى الإجتماع بفريق عملنا. نظرًا لأننا قريبون ، فإن أمن البيانات لا يمثل مطلقًا أي مشكلة لأنه لا يتعين عليه مغادرة البلد.

على مر السنين ، اكتسبت داتا دايركت خبرة واسعة في مختلف المجالات لتوفير القيمة من خلال الاستحواذ والاحتفاظ والاستخدام والدعوة. نحن نقدم خدمة شاملة بما في ذلك الاستراتيجية والتحليلات ومكتب المساعدة في مركز الاتصال ومحركات الرسائل القصيرة ومحركات البريد الإلكتروني وتحقيقها. استفادت حملاتنا الناجحة لإدارة الولاء من بعض أكبر الشركات في المنطقة. برامج الولاء لدينا مدعم بفريق أساسي يتمتع بخبرة واسعة وبنية أساسية مخصصة لدعم كل جانب من جوانب البرامج.

برامج الولاء لدينا مدعم بفريق أساسي يتمتع بخبرة واسعة وبنية أساسية مخصصة لدعم كل جانب من جوانب البرامج.

  • مركز اتصال داخلي مكون من أكثر من 100 مكتب مساعدة.
  • الخدمات عبر الإنترنت / البث عبر الإنترنت (المتصل وغير المتصل)
  • إدارة الحملة وأدوات ذكية للأعمال لتحديد ملامح العملاء
  • خدمات تخزين البيانات وتحليل البيانات لإدارة البيانات والافكار
CRM

CRM & Loyalty

Industry Examples
The most effective use of a loyalty program is in this industry where there is tremendous competition and customer retention and growth are highly important. We can help create a very effective loyalty program to drive revenue and create loyalty to the brand using customer behavioral analytics & RFM, customer engagement through targeted promotions anniversary offers, tier-based rewards, and non-competing partnerships.
Structure rewards program for F&B outlets and hotels in general that can possibly fund the cost of the program at the same time ensure customers are well rewarded to maintain loyalty. Complete mapping of customer journey through acquisition, education, engagement, redemption and aspiration to drive in the direction of being the first choice of hotel/F&B outlet by allowing them to feel the power of their rewards program.
The automotive segment is bit challenging in the sense as repeat business cycle is relatively long. We would therefore look at an engagement program keeping through communication and information on recent development, exclusive offers on complimenting products of business to the automotive brand, special value adds in terms of gifts on purchases or annual free subscription to business and lifestyle magazines and points/cashbacks earned when using the vehicle maintenance and parts purchase services of the automotive brand.
Highly motivating and incentivizing loyalty solutions are brought about in this field by engaging both with the distributor/reseller and the salespersons. In addition to the cash discounts or rebates for the resellers that most units in the industry follow, we can help you move to the next level by further incentivizing the salesperson by offering points that can be redeemed for vouchers or gift products upon meeting quarterly targets and offering rebates to resellers in the form of additional discount on product purchases upon meeting collective targets.
Some of the successful strategies that we have used are rewards for positive behavior such as on renewals, no accident claims, no fines, positive health maintenance etc. and these incentivize customers to remain loyal to you.
We think & deliver
Data Direct has presence in the UAE, Oman, KSA and Sri Lanka markets. We pride on being a flexible organization and our local presence helps our clients feel comfortable when it comes to auditing our setup or meeting our team. Since we are local, security of Data is never an issue as it does not have to leave the country.

Over the years Data Direct has garnered extensive experience across verticals to deliver value through acquisition, retention, usage and advocacy. We offer a comprehensive service including strategy, analytics, call center helpdesk, SMS and email engines and fulfillment. Our successful loyalty management campaigns have benefitted some of the biggest corporate in the region. Our loyalty programs are backed by a core team with extensive experience and an infrastructure dedicated to support every aspect of programs.

Our loyalty programs are backed by a core team with extensive experience and an infrastructure dedicated to support every aspect of programs.

  • In-house call center with over 100 help stations
  • Online and offline fulfillment / mail room / broadcast services
  • Campaign management and business intelligence tools for customer profiling
  • Data warehousing and data analysis services for data management and insight

CRM