حلول مشاريع تكنولوجيا المعلومات

الميزات الأساسية

BPR هي خدمة حاسمة للغاية تقدم للشركات التي لم تغير عملياتها على مدى فترة طويلة من الزمن – 3 – 5 سنوات أو لم تكن آلية. مع الوتيرة السريعة للتطور التكنولوجي الذي يحدث كل 7 – 10 أشهر ، كان لها تأثير كبير على الأعمال الأساسية للمنظمات المختلفة وأصبحت حاسمة للحفاظ على تحسين العمليات لمواكبة الأعمال ، والبقاء في طليعة منحنى السوق في وقت واحد . ولا يقتصر هذا على فحص وإعادة تصميم العمليات التجارية وسير العمل في المؤسسة فقط ولكن أيضاً يأخذ بعين الإعتبار إلى طبقة تكنولوجيا المعلومات والتطبيقات لتحقيق التحسينات. قد يؤدي التأخير في مواكبة هذا التوجه إلى حدوث تحول في استقرار النشاط التجاري بين عشية وضحاها.

طريقة العمل هي مجموعة من أنشطة العمل ذات الصلة التي يقوم بها الموظفون لتحقيق أهداف العمل. كما يمكن أن يساعد تمرين BPR المنظمات على تدريب طاقمها والتعامل مع طلبات العملاء المتغيرة باستمرار ، والعادات ، والاتجاهات ، وعروض المنتجات.

التشغيل الالي للعمليات الروبوتية (RPA) هو تطبيق التكنولوجيا التي تسمح للموظفين في شركة لتهيئة برامج الكمبيوتر أو “الروبوت” لالتقاط وتفسير التطبيقات الحالية لمعالجة المعاملات ، ومعالجة البيانات ، وإرسال الردود والتواصل مع النظم الرقمية الأخرى. أصبح التشغيل الالي للعمليات جزءًا من إستراتيجية التحول الرقمي للمنظمة الذكية في عام 2017 وما بعده. الغرض من RPA هو

  1. خفض التكاليف
  2. زيادة الايرادات
  3. تحسين خدمة العملاء
  4. الحد من العمالة

RPA يحول الشركات ويجلب عامل الاعجاب و الاندهاش. أصبحت عملية التشغيل الالي واحدة من أفضل الطرق لتحقيق ذلك ، في أقصر خط زمني ممكن أقل من 16 أسبوعًا. حيث تبقى العملية في وضع التدخل اليدوي ، مع وجود روبوت رئيسي لخدمة احتياجات العملية. يتم تطبيق هذه المنصة بنجاح كبير في مجال الخدمات المصرفية / الاتصالات / المرافق والقطاعات الأخرى المتوجهة بالأرقام. لقد بدأنا للتو ممارستنا ولدينا مجموعة من الخبراء الممارسين ، الذين يقدمون خدمات مميزة على منصة RPA التي اخترتها.

من خلال شركائنا ، يمكننا توفير أنظمة إدارة المستودعات من الجيل التالي لتتبع المخزون الخاص بك بدقة وزيادة الإنتاجية. يمكن أن يساعدك هذا على التواصل مع مورديك وعملائك وأصحاب المصلحة الآخرين بشكل سلس عن طريق جلب رؤية في الوقت الفعلي للشحنات عند نقاط التوقف والدمج المجمعة التي تشغلها أطراف ثالثة. يمكنك الحصول على المزيد من بياناتك من خلال لوحات المعلومات التفاعلية والتحليلات التنبؤية.
تساعدنا روابطنا مع الشركات الرائدة في السوق في حلول الحوكمة والمخاطر والامتثال (GRC) على تلبية جميع متطلبات التدقيق والمخاطر والامتثال. يمكننا أن نقدم من خلال شراكاتنا 20 تطبيق اساسي في نطاق GRC الذي يتضمن ، ERM ، حل إدارة التدقيق الداخلي ، إدارة الامتثال ، IT GRC ، BCM ، إدارة الطرف الثالث إلخ. التطبيق جزء من منصة GRC الأوسع انتشاراً ويتم نشره على سحابة نشر معتمدة على الاشتراك ويدمج خلاصات المحتوى التي تمكّن من المراقبة المستمرة. كوننا شريكاً في شركة GARTner’s Quader Quadrant في GRC خلال السنوات السبع الماضية وفي ربع القادة لكل الأرباع الأربعة من Gartner لإدارة استمرارية الأعمال ، وإدارة مخاطر تكنولوجيا المعلومات ، وإدارة المخاطر التشغيلية وإدارة مخاطر البائعين ، فإن شريكنا هو رائد في كل من تقارير تحليل مخاطرالصناعة في Forrester Wave و “Chartis”.
نحن نقدم منصات رائدة في السوق لتحليلات تدفق الإجراءات الآلية الذكية على البيانات الكبيرة سريعة الحركة. تعتبر هذه منصة مرنة وقوية لتطوير التطبيقات التي تعتمد على الفعاليات بالإضافة إلى حلول محددة لـ Algo Trading و FX E التجارية لمراقبة الاسواق ورصدها.
نحن شريك مع شركات المنتجات الرائدة مثل Qlik و MicroStrategy في مجال أعمال الذكاء و الاكتشاف. مع هذه الشراكات ، يمكننا أن نقدم لك مقترحات قيمة مثل معرف هوية العميل ومصادقة متعددة القنوات. تستخدم العديد من البنوك والمؤسسات المالية في المنطقة هذه المنتجات لتعزيز اكتشاف الأعمال والذكاء وتقارير الخدمة الذاتية.
جميع البيانات في العالم قليلة القيمة إذا كنت لا تعرف الأسئلة التي تحاول الإجابة عنها أو الفرص التي تحاول اغتنامها. لا تكمن روعة إنترنت الأشياء في حجمها الهائل من البيانات والروابط فحسب ، بل في الوصول في الوقت المناسب إلى البيانات الصحيحة لتحقيق الأهداف بشكل أكثر موثوقية وكفاءة وفعالية. يمكننا مساعدتك في تحقيق ذلك.
Qlik
إدارة الأعمال باستخدام البرامج والتطبيقات الذكية وإكتشافها
Farvision
ERPتخطيط الموارد في مجال العقارات والإنشاءات
AG برمجيات
BPM مجموعات إدارة عمليات الأعمال والخدمات المؤسسية
Metricstream
الحوكمة والمخاطر والامتثال GRC
Zimperium
أمن الجوالات
PALMS
WMS نظام إدارة المستودعات
Qryptal
نظام توثيق آمن
المزيد

نحن نخطط و ننجز

داتا دايركت لديها فروع في الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، عمان ، المملكة العربية السعودية وسريلانكا.ونحن نفخر بكوننا منظمة مرنة ووجودنا عن قرب يشعر زبائننا بالراحة عندما يتعلق الأمر بتدقيق إعداداتنا أو حتى الإجتماع بفريق عملنا. نظرًا لأننا قريبون ، فإن أمن البيانات لا يمثل مطلقًا أي مشكلة لأنه لا يتعين عليه مغادرة البلد.
Enterprise

الصناعات التي عملنا معها


العقارات
التأمين
التجارة الإلكترونية
+

Enterprise IT Solutions

Core Features

BPR is a very critical service provided to companies that haven’t changed their processes over a long period of time – 3 – 5 years or have not automated them. With the fast pace of technology redundancy occuring every 7 – 10 months, it has had a major impact on the core business of various organizations and has become critical to keep improving processes to keep pace with the business, and stay ahead of the market curve simultaneously. This involves not only the examination and redesign of business processes and workflows in the organization but looking at the IT / Application layer for improvements. A delay in staying on top of these trends can cause a shift in the stability of a business overnight.

A business process is a set of related work activities that are performed by employees to achieve business goals. BPR exercise can also enable Organizations, to Cross and Up Train their staff and/or employees and to address the ever changing Customer demands, habits, trends and product offerings.

Robotic process automation (RPA) is the application of technology that allows employees in a company to configure computer software or a “robot” to capture and interpret existing applications for processing a transaction, manipulating data, triggering responses and communicating with other digital systems. Process Automation has become part of a Digital Transformation Strategy of a nimble Organization in 2017 and beyond. The purpose of RPA is to

  1. Reduce Costs
  2. Increase the Revenue
  3. Improve Customer Service
  4. Reduce Labor

RPA transforms businesses and brings a WOW Factor. Process Automation has become one of the best ways to achieve this, in the shortest possible time line as less as 16 weeks. Where the process remains in Manual intervention mode, there a desk Top Robot is used to service the process needs. This platform is applied with great success in Banking / Telecom / Utilities and other number driven industries. We have just started our practice and have a pool of experience practitioners, who deliver EGOISTIC services on your chosen RPA Platform.

Through our partners, we can provide next generation warehouse management systems to accurately track your inventory and increase productivity. This can help you seamlessly connect with your suppliers, customers and other stakeholders by bringing in real-time visibility of shipments at bulk-break & consolidation points operated by third parties. You can get more out of your data with our interactive dashboards and predictive analyses.
Our tie-ups with market leaders in Governance, Risk and Compliance (GRC) solutions help us o cater to all your audit, risk and compliance requirements.  We can offer through our partnerships 20 Core Apps under the GRC domain which includes, ERM, Internal Audit Management solution, Compliance Management, IT GRC, BCM, Third Party Management etc. The application is part of our broader GRC platform and is cloud-deployed, subscription-based and integrates content-feeds that enable continuous monitoring. Being in Gartner’s Leader Quadrant for GRC for the last seven years and in the leader’s quadrant for all the four quadrants of Gartner for Business Continuity Management, IT Risk Management, Operational Risk Management and Vendor Risk Management, our partner is a leader in both the ‘Forrester Wave’ and ‘Chartis’ Risk industry analyst reports.
We offer market leading platforms for streaming analytics and intelligent automated actions on fast-moving big data. This is a flexible and powerful platform for developing events-driven application as well as specific solutions for Algo Trading, FX E commerce and market surveillance and monitoring.
We partner with leading product companies like Qlik and MicroStrategy in the Business Intelligence and Discovery space. With such partnerships, we can offer you valuable propositions such as single customer ID & omni-channel authentication. Many banks and financial institutions in the region use these products to enhance business discovery, intelligence and self-service reports.
All the data in the world is of little value if you don’t know what questions you are trying to answer or what opportunities you are trying to seize. The magnificence of the IoT lies not in its sheer volume of data and connections but in the timely access to the right data to accomplish goals more reliably, effectively and efficiently. We can help you deliver on this.
Qlik
Business Intelligence & Discovery
Farvision
ERP for Real Estate & Construction
Software AG
BPM & Enterprise Services
Metricstream
GRC (Governance, Risk & Compliance)
Zimperium
Mobile Security
PALMS
WMS (Warehouse Management System)
Qryptal
Secure Document System
Load More

We Think & Deliver

Data Direct has offices in UAE, Oman, KSA and Sri Lanka. We pride on being a flexible organization and our local presence helps our clients feel comfortable when it comes to auditing our setup or meeting our team. Since we are local, security of Data is never an issue as it does not have to leave the country.
Enterprise

Industries We Have Worked With


REAL ESTATE
INSURANCE
E-COMMERCE
+